Skip to content

West Campus

Fall 2013 Orientation Schedule

In person orientation is led by LCC staff on campus and lasts four hours.

For students starting classes in August

Orientation Deadline is August 13, 2013.
Sessions will be announced in May.

Click Here for more information about deadlines.

.

Helpful Tips

Need to reschedule? Simply sign up for another date using your student number.

What to bring to orientation - Print off PDF file Your Checklist.

Click here for more orientation sessions

Date Time Location
June
Friday, June 1 9am-1pm Dart Auditorium
Tuesday, June 5 1pm-5pm Dart Auditorium
Saturday, June 9 9am - 1pm Dart Auditorium
Wednesday, June 13 1pm - 5pm Dart Auditorium
Thursday, June 14 5pm - 9pm Arts & Sciences 170
Wednesday, June 27 9am - 1pm Dart Auditorium
Friday, June 29 1pm - 5pm Arts & Sciences 170
July
Saturday, July 7 9am - 1pm Dart Auditorium
Wednesday, July 11 1pm - 5pm West Campus
Thursday, July 12 5pm - 9pm West Campus
Thursday, July 19 1pm - 5pm Dart Auditorium
Saturday, July 21 9am - 1pm Dart Auditorium
Tuesday, July 31 5pm - 9pm Arts & Sciences 170
August
Saturday, August 4 9am - 1pm Human and Health Services 005
Wednesday, August 8 9am - 1pm Dart Auditorium
Friday, August 10 1pm - 5pm Dart Auditorium
Tuesday, August 14 1pm - 5pm Dart Auditorium

Orientation Information and Registration at Lansing Community College

Orientation Information and Registration
TLC Bldg, Room 127
Phone: (517) 483-1957
Additional contact information »

Facebook Twitter YouTube Flickr