Skip to content

Baseball Schedule 2013/14

LCC Stars Softball

Tryouts: Monday, September 9th and Tuesday, September 10 at 4:00 PM at Westside Park located at 800 Stanley St. in Lansing, 48915 at the corner of Stanley St. and Oakland Ave.

A physical dated after July 1, 2013 is required to tryout.  To obtain a LCC physical form please go to the following link and download, http://www.lcc.edu/athletics/.

2013/14 Schedule Results

Record:

Overall (10-11), MCCAA (2-6), Home (3-3), Away (1-5), Neutral (6-3)


Date

Opponent

Location

Time/Results

Thurs. 9/19/13

Mott CC (Scrimmage)

Westside Park

4:00 PM

Sat. 9/21/13

Davenport University Tournament (Scrimmage)

Grand Rapids, MI

10:00 AM
3:00 PM

Sun. 9/22/13

Davenport University Tournament (Scrimmage)

Grand Rapids, MI

3:00 PM
5:30 PM

Thur. 10/3/13

MSU Club (Scrimmage)

Municipal Park, Lansing, MI

7:00 PM

Fri. 10/11/13

Delta College (Scrimmage)

Westside Park

2:00 PM

Sun. 10/20/13 Kalamazoo College (Scrimmage) Westside Park 12:00 PM
Sun. 3/2/14 ASA Brooklyn II Russ Matt Central Florida Invitational
Winter Haven, FL
Game 1:  W 7-1 stats
Game 2: W 11-2
stats
Mon. 3/3/14 Gwynedd Mercy JV Russ Matt Central Florida Invitational
Winter Haven, FL
Game 1: L 4-15
stats
Game 2: W 8-3 stats
Wed. 3/5/14 ASA Brooklyn II

Benedictine Springfield JV
Russ Matt Central Florida Invitational
Auburndale, FL
W 13-0
stats
L 4-10
stats
Thur. 3/6/14 Hannibal-LaGrange JV Russ Matt Central Florida Invitational
Winterhaven, FL
L 3-10
stats
Fri. 3/7/14 Mesabi Range Russ Matt Central Florida Invitational
Winterhaven, FL
Game 1: W 7-5
stats
Game 2: W 4-2
stats

Sun. 3/16/14
Adrian College (DH) Adrian, MI Cancelled
Thur. 3/20/14
Olivet College (DH)
Olivet, MI Cancelled
Mon. 3/24/14
Alma College (DH)
Alma, MI Cancelled
Thur. 3/27/14 Owens CC (DH) Toledo, OH Game 1: W 10-6
stats
Game 2: L 0-16 (5)
stats
Fri. 4/4/14 Northwood JV (DH) Midland, MI
Cancelled

Sat. 4/5/14

Glen Oaks CC (DH)

Westside Park

Game 1: W 4-2

stats

Game 2: L 8-10

stats

Tue. 4/8/14

St. Clair County CC (DH)

Port Huron, MI

L 4-7

stats

L 0-10 (5)

stats

Thur. 4/10/14

Kalamazoo Valley CC (DH)

Kalamazoo, MI

L 2-4

L 8-10

Fri. 4/11/14

Adrian College JV  (DH)

Westside Park

L 7-13

W 5-3

Sat. 4/12/14

Muskegon CC (DH)

Westside Park

W 4-3

L 3-8

Tue. 4/15/14

Macomb CC (DH)

Westside Park

2:00 PM

Thur. 4/17/14
Lake Michigan College (DH)
Benton Harbor, MI 2:00 PM

Sat. 4/19/14

Ancilla College (DH)

Donaldson, IN

1:00 PM

Tue. 4/22/14

Jackson College (DH)

Westside Park

2:00 PM

Thur. 4/24/14 Owens CC (DH) Toledo, OH Cancelled

Thur. 4/24/14

Delta College (DH)

Westside Park

2:00 PM

Sat. 4/26/14

Kellogg CC (DH)

Battle Creek, MI

1:00 PM

Mon. 4/28/14

Northwood Univ. JV (DH)

Westside Park

3:00 PM

Tue. 4/29/14

Mott CC (DH)

Westside Park

2:00 PM

Sat. 5/3/14

Grand Rapids CC (DH)

Grand Rapids, MI

1:00 PM

Tue. 5/6/14

Henry Ford CC (DH)

Dearborn, MI

2:00 PM

Schedule Key: DH = double Header

- Home Event

- Away Event

Home games are played at Westside Park located at 800 Stanley St. in Lansing, 48915 at the corner of Stanley St. and Oakland Ave.

Baseball at Lansing Community College

LCC Athletics
Gannon Bldg, Room 460
Phone: (517) 483-1610
Department information »

Facebook Twitter YouTube Flickr