Skip to content

Men's Basketball Schedule 2013-14

Overall Record: (21-11) MCCAA: (9-7) Home: (9-3) Road: (9-5)  Neutral: (3-3)

Date

Opponent

Site

Time/Results

Sun, Oct 13

JUCO Jamboree (Scrimmage)

Toledo, OH

TBD

Fri, Oct 25

Spring Arbor (Scrimmage)

Gannon Gym

6:00 PM

Tue, Oct 29

CMU Club Team (Scrimmage)

Gannon Gym

7:00 PM

Fri, Nov 1

Triton State Tournament

Morton CC

Chicago, ILL

Forfeit

Sat, Nov 2

Triton State Tournament
Triton State CC

Chicago, ILL

Forfeit

Weds, Nov 6

Aquinas JV

Grand Rapids, MI

W 109-83
 stats

Weds, Nov 13

Henry Ford CC

Gannon Gym

W 119-81

stats video

Sat, Nov 16

Northwood JV

Gannon Gym

W 104-87

stats video

Weds, Nov 20

Mott CC

Gannon Gym

W 83-81

stats

Tue, Nov 26

Delta College

University Center, MI

W 117-101

stats

Fri, Nov 29

Cincinnati State Tournament

Malcolm X

Cincinnati, OH

W 100-102

stats

Sat, Nov 30

Cincinnati State Tournament
MU-Middletown

Cincinnati, OH

W 119-62

 stats

Tue, Dec 3

Northwood JV

Midland, MI

W 96-87

stats

Fri, Dec 6

Davenport JV

Gannon Gym

W 117-71

stats video

Weds, Dec 11

Mott CC

Flint, MI

L 83-92

stats

Weds, Dec 18

Henry Ford CC

Dearborn, MI

W 81-79

stats

Sat, Jan 4

Muskegon CC

Gannon Gym

W 101-92

stats video

Wed, Jan 8

Ancilla College (PPD)

Donaldson, IN

L 72-83

stats

Sat, Jan 11

Jackson CC

Gannon Gym

W 100-81

stats video

Sat, Jan 18

Lake Michigan College

Gannon Gym

L 91-100

stats video

Mon, Jan 20

Kalamazoo Valley CC

Kalamazoo, MI

L 69-100

stats

Wed, Jan 22

Grand Rapids CC

"Hunger Games"

Gannon Gym

W 88-85

stats video

Sat, Jan 25

Kellogg CC

Battle Creek, MI

W 107-84

stats

Wed, Jan 29

Glen Oaks CC

Gannon Gym

L 74-81

stats

Sat, Feb 1

Muskegon

Muskegon, MI

W 71-63

stats

Wed, Feb 5

Ancilla College (Played on 2/17/14)

Gannon Gym

W 101-69

stats

Sat, Feb 8

Jackson CC

Jackson, MI

W 91-76

stats

Fri, Feb 14

Lake Michigan College

Benton Harbor, MI

W 75-72

stats

Wed, Feb 19

Kalamazoo Valley CC

Gannon Gym

L 91-98

stats video

Fri, Feb 21

Grand Rapids CC

Grand Rapids, MI

L 102-107 OT

stats

Mon, Feb 24

Kellogg CC

Gannon Gym

W 112-54

stats video

Wed, Feb 26

Glen Oaks

Centreville, MI

L 96-115

stats

Tue, Mar 4

NJCAA District 9
Play-in Game
Grand Rapids CC

Grand Rapids, MI

W 108-90

stats

Thur, Mar 6

NJCAA District 9
Kalamazoo Valley

Delta College
University Center, MI

W 95-94

stats

Sat, Mar 8
NJCAA District 9
Lake Michigan College
Delta College
University Center, MI
L 78-91
stats

Schedule Key:

- Home Event

- Away Event

Men's Basketball at Lansing Community College

LCC Athletics
Gannon Bldg, Room 460
Phone: (517) 483-1610
Department information »

Facebook Twitter YouTube Flickr