Skip to content

Men's Basketball Schedule 2014-15

Overall Record: (0-0) MCCAA: (0-0) Home: (0-0) Road: (0-0)  Neutral: (0-0)


Date

Opponent

Site

Time/Results

Sat, Nov 1
Mid-Michigan CC
Gannon Gym 3:00 PM
Fri, Nov 7
Lakeland CC
Kirtland, OH 7:30 PM
Sat, Nov 8
Cuyahoga CC
Cleveland, OH 3:00 PM
Wed, Nov 12
Henry Ford CC
Gannon Gym 7:30 PM
Fri, Nov 21
Mott CC
Flint, MI 7:30 PM
Tue, Nov 25
Northwood University JV
Midland, MI 7:00 PM
Wed, Dec 3
Delta College
Gannon Gym 7:30 PM
Sat, Dec 6
Northwood University JV
Gannon Gym 3:00 PM
Wed, Dec 10 Mott CC Gannon Gym
7:30 PM
Tue, Dec 16
Oakland CC Tournament
Oakland CC
Auburn Hills, MI 5:00 PM
Wed, Dec 17
Oakland CC Tournament
Wayne CCCD
Auburn Hills, MI 1:00 PM
Sat, Dec 20
Cuyahoga CC
Gannon Gym 3:00 PM
Mon, Dec 22
Oakland CC
Gannon Gym 7:00 PM
Sat, Jan 3
Ancilla College
Gannon Gym 3:00 PM
Wed, Jan 7
Jackson College
Jackson, MI 7:30 PM
Wed, Jan 14
Lake Michigan College
Benton Harbor, MI 7:30 PM
Sat, Jan 17
Kalamazoo Valley CC
Gannon Gym 3:00 PM
Wed, Jan 21
Grand Rapids CC
Grand Rapids, MI 7:30 PM
Sat, Jan 24
Kellogg CC
Gannon Gym 3:00 PM
Mon, Jan 26
Glen Oaks CC
Centreville, MI 7:30 PM
Wed, Jan 28
Muskegon CC
Gannon Gym 7:30 PM
Sat, Jan 31
Ancilla College
Donaldson, IN 3:00 PM
Wed, Feb 4
Jackson College
Gannon Gym 7:30 PM
Wed, Feb 11
Lake Michigan College
Gannon Gym 7:30 PM
Sat, Feb 14
Kalamazoo Valley CC
Kalamazoo, MI 3:00 PM
Wed, Feb 18
Grand Rapids CC
Gannon Gym 7:30 PM
Sat, Feb 21
Kellogg CC
Battle Creek, MI 3:00 PM
Mon, Feb 23
Glen Oaks CC
Gannon Gym 7:30 PM
Wed, Feb 25
Muskegon CC
Muskegon, MI 7:30 PM

Schedule Key:

- Home Event

- Away Event

Men's Basketball at Lansing Community College

LCC Athletics
Gannon Bldg, Room 460
Phone: (517) 483-1610
Department information »

Facebook Twitter YouTube Flickr