Skip to content

LCC Stars Softball

Volleyball Schedule 2014

Overall Record (0-0), MCCAA (0-0), Home (0-0), Road (0-0), Neutral (0-0)

Date

Opponent

Site

Time/Results

Tue, Aug 26

Oakland CC Rochester, MI 5:00 PM
Fri, Aug 29 and Sat, Aug 30
Owens CC Invitational

TBD
Toledo, OH TBD
Thurs, Sept 4 Grand Rapids CC Grand Rapids, MI
6:30 PM

Tue, Sept 9 Kellogg CC

Gannon Gym

6:30 PM
Thurs, Sept 11 Lake Michigan College Benton Harbor, MI 6:30 PM
Tue, Sept 16 Ancilla College

Gannon Gym

6:30 PM
Thur, Sept 18 Kalamazoo Valley CC

Gannon Gym

6:30 PM
Fri, Sept 19 Alpena CC Alpena, MI 3:00 PM
Tue, Sept 23 Muskegon CC Muskegon, MI 6:30
Thur, Sept 25 Jackson College Gannon Gym 6:30 Pm
Sat, Sept 28
Grand Rapids CC Tourney

TBD
Grand Rapids, MI TBD
Sun, Sept 29
Grand Rapids CC Tourney

TBD
Grand Rapids, MI TBD
Tue, Sept 30 Grand Rapids CC Gannon Gym
6:30 PM
Thur, Oct 2 Kellogg CC Battle Creek, MI 6:30 PM
Tue, Oct 7 Lake Michigan College Gannon Gym 6:30 PM
Thur, Oct 9 Ancilla College Donaldson, IN 6:30 PM
Tue, Oct 14 Kalamazoo Valley CC Kalamazoo, MI 6:30 PM
Thur, Oct 16 Muskegon CC

Gannon Gym

6:30 PM
Tue, Oct 21 Jackson College Jackson, MI 6:30 PM

Schedule Key:

- Home Event

- Away Event

*Must qualify to participate.

Volleyball at Lansing Community College

LCC Athletics
Gannon Bldg, Room 460
Phone: (517) 483-1610
Department information »

Facebook Twitter YouTube Flickr