Skip to content

Faculty and Staff Members - Architecture Program

Architecture Program - West Campus Room M103

Staff

James Lynch
Program Director

lynchj@lcc.edu

(517) 483-1335

Sydney Glasscoe
Lead Support

glasscos@lcc.edu

(517) 483-5338

Faculty

Michele Filipiak
Professor and Program Coordinator

filipiam@lcc.edu

(517) 483-1627

Chad Bennett
Faculty

bennetc7@lcc.edu

Dan Bollman
Faculty

bollmand@lcc.edu

Ronald Campbell
Faculty

campbr11@lcc.edu

Lisa Demankowski
Faculty

demankol@lcc.edu

Michael Duell
Faculty

duellm@lcc.edu

Tim Fox
Faculty

foxt@lcc.edu

James Gibbs
Faculty

gibbsj@lcc.edu

Patty Hanley
Professor

hanleyp@lcc.edu

Temesgen Hussein
Faculty

husseit@lcc.edu

Randy Leak
Faculty

leakr@lcc.edu

Steve Pohl
Faculty

pohls@lcc.edu

Architecture at Lansing Community College

Design and Construction Technologies
West Campus, Room M103
Phone: (517) 483-5338
Additional contact information »

Facebook