Skip to content

Participating High Schools

Participating districts in the Ingham ISD service area currently include: Dansville Schools, Eaton Rapids Public Schools, East Lansing Public Schools, Haslett Public Schools, Holt Public Schools, Laingsburg Community Schools, Lansing Eastern, Lansing Everett, Lansing J.W. Sexton, Leslie Public Schools, Mason Public Schools, Okemos Public Schools, Stockbridge Public Schools, Waverly Public Schools, Webberville Public Schools, and Williamston Community Schools.

The contacts listed below are able to help parents and students with the application process and answer questions regarding The Early College at LCC. If you need additional information, please call 517.244.1287.

High School

Parent/Student Liaison

Phone

Email

Dansville

Cori Akers

623.6120 x233

akersc@dansville.org

East Lansing

Lou Bedolla

333.7543

lou.bedolla@elps.us

Eaton Rapids

Tonya Droessler

663.2218

tdroessler@erpsk12.org

Haslett

Heather Woodworth

339.8249

woodwohl@haslett.k12.mi.us

Holt

John Conner

694.0289

jconner@hpsk12.net

Eastern

Lee Howell

755.2055

leroy.howell@lansingschools.net

Everett

Cynthia Swartz

755.2087

cynthia.swartz@lansingschools.net

J.W. Sexton

Kathy Hubbard

755.1070

Kathy.Hubbard@lansingschools.net

Laingsburg

Tammy Babinski

651.5091

tammy.babinski@laingsburg.k12.mi.us

Leslie

Gail Deschaine

589.9500

DESCHAIG@lesliek12.net

Mason

Kathleen Oakes

676.6519

oakesk@masonk12.net

Okemos

Andrea Hallead

706.4922

andrea.hallead@okemosk12.net

Stockbridge

Leslie Cummings

851.7770

cummingl@panthernet.net

Waverly

Ruth Lamb

321.7573

rlamb@waverlyk12.net

Webberville

Chelsey McConn

521.3447

cmcconn@webbervilleschools.org

Williamston

Linda Ereg

655.2142 x7009

eregl@gowcs.net


Local District Webinar

This is a link to the local district parent/student liaison webinar that provides an overview of the program and application requirements. The session is about 30 minutes in length.

The Early College at LCC

Early College @ LCC


430 N. Capitol
Lansing, MI 48933
Phone: (517) 483-1640
Fax: (517) 483-9703

Facebook Twitter YouTube Flickr