Skip to content

2015-2016 H.O.P.E. Building Coordinators

Director of Pathway Promise and H.O.P.E./Promise Scholarship Programs

Teri Bernero
(517) 755-1043
teri.bernero@lansingschools.net

Eastern High School

Donna Pohl, Principal
(517) 755-1050
Donna.Pohl@lansingschools.net

Catherine Bates
(517) 755-4319
Catherine.Anderson@lansingschools.net

Jaime Gundrum
(517) 755-4417
Jamie.Gundrum@lansingschools.net

Everett High School

Susan Cheadle-Holt, Principal
(517) 755-1080
susan.cheadle-holt@lansingschools.net

Robert Dalton
(517) 755-4408
robert.dalton@lansingschools.net

Judy Hightower
(517) 755-4453
judith.hightower@lansingschools.net

Gardner Academy

Connie Nickson, Principal
(517) 755-1120
connie.nickson@lansingschools.net

Tia Bell
(517) 755-5562
tia.bell@lansingschools.net

Pearl Johnson
(517) 755-2124
lillie.johnson@lansingschools.net

Pleasant View Academy

Jennifer Lynn, Principal
(517) 755-1600
mary.henry@lansingschools.net

Annette Shauver
(517) 755-3601
Annette.Shauver@lansingschools.net

J.W. Sexton High School

Sandra Noecker, Principal
(517) 755-1070
Sandra.Noecker@lansingschools.net

Sheila Nash
(517) 755-4615
Sheila.Nash@lansingschools.net

Kathy Hubbard
(517) 755-2073
kathy.hubbard@lansingschools.net

STEM Academy

Ellen Beal, Principal
(517) 755-1160
ellen.beal@lansingschools.net

Larisa Ballard
(517) 755-5283
Larisa.Ballard@lansingschools.net

Wexford Montessori Academy

Nancy Lubeski, Principal
(517) 755-1740
nancy.lubeski@lansingschools.net

Jocelyn Randle
(517) 755-1740
jocelyn.randle@lansingschools.net

Woodcreek Achievement Center

Carl Word, Principal
(517) 755-1700
carl.word@lansingschools.net

Katreva Bisbee
(517) 755-3744
katreva.bisbee@lansingschools.net

K-12 Relations at Lansing Community College

Department of K-12 Relations
Mackinaw Building, Room 214
Phone: (517) 483-1723
Fax: (517) 483-9703
Additional contact information »

Facebook Twitter YouTube Flickr