Skip to content

Paralegal Program Faculty and Staff

Office Location
West Campus Room M127
Telephone: (517) 483-1570
Fax: (517) 483-9766

Paralegal Program - West Campus Room M127

Name

Email

Phone

Deborah Winfrey Keene - Professor
J.D., Thomas M. Cooley Law School;
B.S., Southern Illinois University - Carbondale

keened@lcc.edu

(517) 483-1503

Sandy Walsh - Lead Support

walshs3@lcc.edu

(517) 483-5228

Front Desk
(West Campus)

(517) 483-1570

David Brown

brownd1@lcc.edu

(517) 694-4808

Elizabeth Casby

casbye@lcc.edu

(517) 483-1570

Mark Cooley

cooleym@lcc.edu

(989) 834-0512

Paul Edwards

edwarp@lcc.edu

(517) 432-6874

Reid Felsing

felsingr@lcc.edu

(517) 432-6874

Geno Sal Gani

ganig@lcc.edu

(517) 372-8944

Behzad Ghassemi

ghassemb@lcc.edu

(517) 204-6300

Stephen Hicks

hicks15@lcc.edu

(517) 614-2563

Thomas Hirsbrunner

hirsbrut@lcc.edu

(517) 775-2481

Joel Maatman

maatmaj@lcc.edu

(517) 676-8202

Bill Metros

metrosb@lcc.edu

(517) 641-4000

Mary Hicks-Prygoski

prygom@lcc.edu

(517) 349-5621

Colleen Reid

reidc@lcc.edu

(517) 371-5540

Brian Richards

richardb@lcc.edu

(517) 372-3919

Richard Zapala

zapalar@lcc.edu

(517) 708-5675

"Like" the LCC Paralegal Program on Facebook

ParaLegal Program at Lansing Community College

Public Service Careers
West Campus, Room M127
Phone: (517) 483-1570
Additional contact information »