Skip to content

Questions or comments? Contact us!

Student Life Office

Location: Continental Building, Room 100 (View Map-Building #13)
Mailing Address:
Lansing Community College, 1170 -Student Life Office              P.O. Box 40010, Lansing, MI 48901
Telephone:
(517) 483-1285
Fax: (517) 483-1014
E-mail: studentlife@lcc.edu

Student Life Staff Directory

Al Nowak, Director/Ombudsman
Telephone:
(517) 483-1287
E-mail:
nowaka@lcc.edu

Larry Hook, The Lookout Adviser/Department Webmaster
Telephone:
(517) 483-1291
E-mail:
hookl@lcc.edu

Renee VanDeventer, Officer Manager/Student Organization Specialist
Telephone:
(517) 483-1036
E-mail:
vandevr@lcc.edu

Patti Ayers, Coordinator/Student Leadership Academy
Telephone:
(517) 483-1275
E-mail: ayersp@lcc.edu

Student Leadership Positions

Joshua West, Registered Student Organization Manager/Event Coordinator
Telephone: (517) 483-1285
E-mail: westj8@lcc.edu

Chancelor Miller, Student Volunteer Coordinator
Telephone: (517) 483-1285
E-mail: millec56@lcc.edu

Mark Davis, Registered Student Organization Manager/ Phi Theta Kappa President
Telephone: (517) 483-1285
E-mail: davis181@lcc.edu

Lookout Staff

Jeremy Kohn, Co-Editor in Chief
Telephone: (517) 483-1288
E-mail: kohnj2@mail.lcc.edu

Jaimie Bozack, Co-Editor in Chief
Telephone: (517) 483-1288
E-mail: bozackj@mail.lcc.edu

Lurah Peterson, Advertising Manager
Telephone: (517) 483-1295
E-mail: petersl8@mail.lcc.edu

Mission Statement

The Student Life Office exists to enhance the overall educational experiences of students through the development of, exposure to, and participation in social, academic, intellectual, cultural, recreational, campus and community service, leadership development and campus governance programs.

Student Life and Leadership at Lansing Community College

Student Life Office
Continental Bldg, Room 100
Phone: (517) 483-1285
Additional contact information »

Facebook Twitter YouTube Flickr