Skip to content

Faculty and Staff

Automotive Technologies Program - West Campus Room M103

Staff

Matt Dunham
Interim Program Director

dunhamm3@lcc.edu

(517) 483-9855

Vacant
Lead Support

(517) 267-6406

Lindsay Luoma
Support Staff

luomal@lcc.edu

(517) 483-1325

George Garza
Automotive Lab Support

garzag5@lcc.edu

(517) 483-1252

Faculty

Marvin Argersinger
Full-Time/Lead Faculty

argersm@lcc.edu

(517) 483-1375

Jim Ripley
Full-Time Faculty

ripleyj@lcc.edu

(517) 483-9664

Patrick David
Adjunct Faculty

david17@lcc.edu

Peter Deluca
Adjunct Faculty

delucap@lcc.edu

Aaron Dempsey
Adjunct Faculty

dempseya@lcc.edu

Paul Grachek
Adjunct Faculty

grachekp@lcc.edu

Richard Greenleaf
Adjunct Faculty

greenler@lcc.edu

Steve Kline
Adjunct Faculty

klines3@lcc.edu

David Miller
Adjunct Faculty

millerd@lcc.edu

James Morris
Adjunct Faculty

morrisj@lcc.edu

Ken Pontius
Adjunct Faculty

pontiusk@lcc.edu

James Salinas
Adjunct Faculty

salinasj@lcc.edu

Erik Schachterle
Adjunct Faculty

schachte@lcc.edu

Nathan Vannest
Adjunct Faculty

vannen@lcc.edu

Mike Wightman
Adjunct Faculty

mwightman@lcc.edu

(517) 483-1385

Stewart Woollard
Adjunct Faculty

woollarg@lcc.edu

(517) 483-1383

Automotive Technologies Program at Lansing Community College

Transportation Maintenance Technologies
West Campus, Room M103
Phone: (517) 267-6406
Additional contact information »

Facebook