Skip to content

Faculty and Staff

Collision Repair Program - West Campus Room M103

Staff

Matt Dunham
Interim Program Director

dunhamm3@lcc.edu

(517) 483-9855

Vacant
Lead Support

(517) 267-6406

Lindsay Luoma
Support Staff

luomal@lcc.edu

(517) 483-1325

Faculty

Gary Miller
Lead Faculty

mille345@lcc.edu

(517) 582-1088

Dale Franks
Professor

frank28@lcc.edu

(517) 483-1387

Doug Jones
Adjunct Faculty

jonesd3@lcc.edu

 

Dudley Miller
Adjunct Faculty

millerd4@lcc.edu

Rex Ruehle
Adjunct Faculty

ruehler@lcc.edu

Philip Thelen
Adjunct Faculty

thelen95@lcc.edu

Thomas Thelen
Adjunct Faculty

thele33@lcc.edu

Collision Repair Program at Lansing Community College

Transportation Maintenance Technologies
West Campus, Room M103
Phone: (517) 267-6406
Additional contact information »

Facebook