Lansing Community College

Health & Human Services (HHS) Division
HHS Building, Room 108

Phone: 517-483-1410
Fax: 517-483-9925

Heather Bunce, EdD, RDH
Program Director
Office Location: HHS 107.4
Phone: 517-483-1467
Fax: 517-483-9925
bunceh@star.lcc.edu

Mary Clisch, BS, RDH
Full-time Assistant Professor
Office Location: HHS 114.5
Phone: 517-483-1466
clischm@star.lcc.edu  

Jennifer Sims, BS, RDH
Full-time Professor
Office Location: HHS 114.4
Phone: 517-483-1492
simsj3@star.lcc.edu

Clinic Dentists:

Charlotte Cortis, DDS

Scott Dickinson, DDS

Krista Flesher, DDS

The following Dental Adjunct Faculty may be reached at 517-483-1457, or at their LCC email address:

Lindsey Bush, BA, RDH
bushl@star.lcc.edu

Kate Cutter, BS, RDH
cutterk@star.lcc.edu

Meg Farness, BS, RDH
farnessm@star.lcc.edu

Anush Haller, AAS, RDH
petrosa@star.lcc.edu

Nancy Kyser, BSDH, RDH
kysern@star.lcc.edu

Laurie Schmiedeknecht, MA, RDH, RDA
schmiel@star.lcc.edu

Christa Willcutt, BSDH, RDH
rosencrc@star.lcc.edu

Leslie Zamora, BA, RDH, RDA
zamoral2@star.lcc.edu

HHS Building Exterior